PDA

View Full Version : watch out for teddypbu



shortbusrdrmoses
07-31-2007, 03:50 AM
http://www.ultimaterc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=76601

http://forum.notebookreview.com/showthread.php?t=147767

http://forum.notebookreview.com/show...=147336&page=3 (http://forum.notebookreview.com/showthread.php?t=147336&page=3)

http://www.chitownrc.com/buy-sell-tr...evo-cheap.html (http://www.chitownrc.com/buy-sell-trade/4762-if-someone-wants-revo-cheap.html)

http://www.rctech.net/forum/showthread.php?p=2678606

i guess people have linked him to yamaha freak too

hes been banned on notebookreview twice
once under teddypbu other on robdabest10

his ebay account is also robdabest10 and it was fishy he only had 3 feedback all very old but its because none will buy frm him.

http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/images/misc/progress.gif

not saying hes a scammer or anything but just wanted to show this to you guys first

shortbusrdrmoses
07-31-2007, 04:05 AM
morelinks they link him to yamahafreak also and does make sens eboth from michagan too

http://www.ultimaterc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=69839

http://ashevillehobbies.com/gallery/view_album.php?set_albumName=greevo

shortbusrdrmoses
07-31-2007, 04:10 AM
Private Message: Re: delete it
http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/images/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 04:09 AM
Teddypbu (http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/member.php?u=4852) http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/images/statusicon/user_online.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_", true);
JUNK YARD DOG
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 29


http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif Re: delete it
Quote:
Originally Posted by shortbusrdr55
i can post where ever i want to make sure people dont get scammed i googled your ebay accoutnames and found all those links to that name

Fine same to you. Im reporting you. And saying your a scammer everywhere i post:jumpy:

http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/images/buttons/forward.gif (http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/private.php?do=newpm&forward=1&pmid=51090) http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/images/buttons/reply_small.gif (http://www.rcjunkyard.com/forums/private.php?do=newpm&pmid=51090)





real matureeeeeeeeeeeeeee

rcheadcrazy
07-31-2007, 05:34 AM
wasn't rodabest on here doing the same thing a while back i think something to do with revo's not to sure but i remember that name

shortbusrdrmoses
07-31-2007, 05:41 AM
not sure as i myslef havnt been here long bu just wanted to warn everyone as most of the stuff he is trading or selling or what he would trade for are very expensive.